KONTAKTA OSS

Stockholmskontor

ADRESS

SOLLENTUNAVÄGEN 55,

HELENELUNDS STATION

+46 87441136

INFO@AVANCOS.SE

Christopher Hager

Rekryteringskonsult

Managing Partner

Mobil: +46 (0) 700 94 7 494

Christopher.hager@avancos.se

Andrew Mcclelland

Rekryteringskonsult / Partner


Mobil: +46 (0) 738 910 680

Andrew.mcclelland@avancos.se

Annika Thorén

Rekryterare /

Affärsområdesansvarig installation

Mobil: +46 (0) 706 400 631

Annika.thoren@avancos.se

Hanan Nur

Sourcing and marketing manager


Mobil: +46 (0) 708 886 620

Hanan.nur@avancos.se

Gabriella Gvidi

Rekryteringskonsult


Mobil: +46 (0) 793 31 0 118

Gabriella.gvidi@avancos.se

Klaus Hager

Senior Recruiter



Klaus.hager@avancos.eu

Helena Sjöberg

Rekryterare


Mobil: +46 (0) 793 4 17 3 87

Helena.sjoberg@avancos.se

Malin Svensson

Rekryterare


Mobil: +46 (0) 733 68 95 50

Malin.svensson@avancos.se

Sofia Kolbovich

Rekryteringskonsult


Mobil: +46 (0) 737 607 591

Sofia.kolbovich@avancos.se

Flavio Martini

Rekryteringskonsult


Mobil: +46 (0) 703 595 452

Flavio.martini@avancos.se

© 2016 Avancos Scandinavia AB

Org.nummer: 556870-1352

INTERNATIONELLA KONTOR

SWEDEN                                            +46 87441136

SPAIN                                                 +34 918305498

  THE NETHERLANDS                  +31 525690273

SAUDI ARABIA                             soon

  AUSTRIA                                     +43 68184314082

INDIA                                              +91 7600024607